AYSA Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday February 26, 2019 by Alpharetta Youth Softball Association.

Welcome to AYSA Softball! The Volunteer Board wants to ensure that every girl has a positive experience each season playing at North Park! If you have any questions/comment/suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact the appropriate board representative.

 

 

Position Board Member Email Phone
Commissioner Sean Cunningham AYSA.Commissioner@gmail.com (678) 602-0875
Secretary Jada Jones Bocchicchio jadajb@att.net 202-421-7141
Treasurer Will Scott willrscott@outlook.com 770-688-5350
Vice Commissioner of Recreational Softball Mary Sandefur aysa.vicecommissioner.rec@gmail.com (678) 467-1180
Vice Commissioner of All-Star/Travel Softball Patrick Stoughton patrick@stoughtonassociates.com (404) 775-7675
All-Star/Travel Coordinator Blake Hutchins blakehutch@gmail.com (470) 685-0147
Equipment Director Joe Ketter joeketter44@gmail.com  (678) 462-0670
Equipment Coordinator Lindy Washer lindywasher@yahoo.com  (404) 457-0401
Field Operations / Umpires Director Sean Cunningham AYSA.Commissioner@gmail.com (678) 602-0875
Public Relations and Special Events Director Tammy Cottrell tammykay_2003@yahoo.com (616) 822-6648
Registration Director Isis Willis msicy186@gmail.com (404) 849-4478
Registration Coordinator
Scheduling Director Sean Cunningham AYSA.Commissioner@gmail.com (678) 602-0875
Scheduling Coordinator Jeff Burleson
8u Recreational Coordinator Jada Jones Bocchicchio jadajb@att.net 202-421-7141
10u Recreational Coordinator Patrick Stoughton patrick@stoughtonassociates.com (404) 775-7675
12u Recreational Coordinator Jeff Allaman jrallamanaysa@yahoo.com (404) 915-4575
13+ Recreational Coordinator
Skill Development Director Eric Rountree erountree@mynewlondon.com (678) 778-7471
Webmaster Mike Gauthier mikeg.aysa@3cx.org 408-489-7680
Team Formation Will Scott willrscott@outlook.com 770-688-5350
Member at Large Stephanie Gendron Sdgendron@gmail.com 603-973-9396
Member at Large Tricia Alizota alizotas05@gmail.com 404-547-5565
Member at Large Betsy Leigner Betsyleigner@msn.com (678) 360-5208
Member at Large
Member at Large
Board Member Emeritus Jamie Bendall jamie@punchline.com (404) 520-3669